Search

Home > Who Are We

Staff

Medical Staff


   

   Annoesjka Swart

     BSc. Pharm (Stellenbosch)

     Manager and Information Pharmacist

     annoesjka.swart@uct.ac.za

 


 

   Briony Chisholm

     B.Pharm (Rhodes); PG Dip HIV and TB Management (UCT)

     Information Pharmacist

     briony.chisholm@uct.ac.za

 


     

   Jackie Jones

     B.Pharm (UCT)

     Information Pharmacist

    jackie.jones@uct.ac.za

 


     

   Anri Uys

     B.Pharm (NWU); MSc. Pharmacology (NWU)

     Information Pharmacist

     anri.uys@uct.ac.za

 

 


   Ewan Tommy

     B. Pharm (Rhodes)

     Information Pharmacist

     ewan.tommy@uct.ac.za

 


     
   Vivian Raath

     Dip. Pharm (Cape Tech)

     Information Pharmacist

     vivian.raath@uct.ac.za

 


Administrative Staff


Myra Poovalingum 

Senior Secretary

myra.poovalingum@uct.ac.za